Contatti

Fondazione Palazzo Magnani

I – 42121 Reggio Emilia – Corso Garibaldi 31
Tel. + 39 0522  44 44 46 – Fax + 39 0522 44 44 36
mailto: info@palazzomagnani.it
fondazionepalazzomagnani@pcert.postecert.it

Presidente
Davide Zanichelli
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 06 – mailto: presidente@palazzomagnani.it

Direzione Artistica – Organizzazione
Federica Franceschini
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 08 – mailto: f.franceschini@palazzomagnani.it

Direzione Artistica – Organizzazione
Silvia Cavalchi
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 15 – mailto: s.cavalchi@palazzomagnani.it


Amministrazione

Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 19 – mailto: amministrazione@palazzomagnani.it
fondazionepalazzomagnani@pcert.postecert.it
Annachiara Rea
Tel. 328 6625452 – mailto: a.rea@palazzomagnani.it


Ufficio Stampa – Comunicazione

Alessia Benevelli
Tel. 389 5885036 – a.benevelli@palazzomagnani.it
Federica Franceschini
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 08 – mailto: f.franceschini@palazzomagnani.it
Stefania Palazzo
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 46 – mailto: s.palazzo@palazzomagnani.it
Giacomo Zibellini
Tel. 328 2614556 – g.zibellini@palazzomagnani.it


Organizzazione

Matilde Barbieri
Tel. 329 1935910 – mailto: m.barbieri@palazzomagnani.it
Rosa Di Lecce
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 46 – mailto: r.dilecce@palazzomagnani.it
Elvira Ponzo
Tel. 380 1013783 – mailto: e.ponzo@palazzomagnani.it
Valeria Rinaldini

Tel. 388 6505618 – mailto: v.rinaldini@palazzomagnani.it
Francesca Tagliavini
Tel. 329 3876305 – mailto: f.tagliavini@palazzomagnani.it


Didattica

Silvia Cavalchi
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 15 – mailto: s.cavalchi@palazzomagnani.it
Rosa Di Lecce
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 46 – mailto: r.dilecce@palazzomagnani.it
Stefania Palazzo
Tel. + 39 0522 44 44 46 – mailto: s.palazzo@palazzomagnani.it

 

SEDE ESPOSITIVA
I – 42121 Reggio Emilia – Corso Garibaldi 29
Tel. + 39 0522 45 44 37- Fax + 39 0522 44 44 36
mailto: info@palazzomagnani.it


Back to Top ↑
  • Facebook12k
    Twitter1k
    YouTube49
    INSTAGRAM198
  • In primo piano

  • Video